

YOUNG PHARMACOLOGIST SYMPOSIUM

May 27-28, 2021

Organized by

NIPER Raebareli

&

Indian Pharmacological Society



This Young Pharmacologist Symposium shall fulfill these main goals: **(A)** Encouraging interdisciplinary communication between young researchers to facilitate collaborative research, networking, and knowledge transfer, offering mentorship by established, internationally recognized scientists. (B) Informing young researchers about different role in pharmaceuticals sector a career session. Attendees will benefit through the discussion of latest development in the field, case studies, regulatory expectations, and forward-looking perspectives in sessions.



Pre-clinical Pharmacology
Clinical Pharmacology

Drug Discovery

Protein Therapeutics

Innovative Technology

Virtual Oral & poster presentations Abstract submission deadline: 20th May 2021. Abstract will not be accepted without registration (https://form.jotform.com/211135573176453).

AWARD SESSIONS

- Young Pharmacologist award (For research work carried out by faculty and post-doc)
- **Best research presentation award**
- Best poster presentation award

Registration Details (Starting from 25th April, 2021)

 20th May 2021 Spot reg.

 Master's student :
 Rs. 500 Rs. 700

 JR/SR/PhD Fellows/Industry Rs. 1000 Rs. 1200

 Faculty Members (0-5 years) Rs. 1500 Rs. 1800

 Online registration at https://form.jotform.com/211135573176453

Payment: Payment of registration fee can be made by a bank transfer

(payment through online mode) in following account:

A/c Name: NIPER (R) Symposium

A/c No.30681056691

IFSC CODE: SBIN0010174; MICR CODE: 226002050 CDRI Branch, Central Drug Research Institute.

Payment slip should be upload along with the abstract submission.



Dr USN Murty Director NIPER-G & NIPER -R (AC)



Dr. Shivprakash Rathnam President, IPS CEO, Synchron Research

Faculty Mentors



Prof. Y. K. Gupta President AIIMS Bhopal and Jammu



Prof. Sudhanshu Vrati Executive Director RCB Faridabad



Prof. Anil Gulati CEO, Pharmazz, Inc. USA



Prof. S. S. Sharma NIPER SAS Nagar



Prof Vidita Vaidya TIFR, Mumbai SSB Awardee



Dr. Bhaskar Saha NCCS Pune SSB Awardee



Prof. C. S. DeyIIT Delhi
SSB Awardee



Prof. Bikash Medhi PGIMER, Chandigarh Editor-in-Chief, IJP



Dr Anil N. Gaikwad CSIR-CDRI Lucknow

Contact:
Dr Ashok K. Datusalia
Organizing Secretary

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology/Regulatory Toxicology National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Raebareli Bijnor-Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Near CRPF Base Camp, Lucknow (UP)- 226002 Email: ashok.datusalia@niperraebareli.edu.in

